© 2020 True Strength Personal Training. All Rights Reserved.

How to LIVE in the House of GLAD

May 2, 2019


As humans, we live primarily in one of four houses:


The house of SAD

The house of MAD

The house of SCARED

The house of GLAD

Which house do you live in? Is it time to move?

In order to live in the house of GLAD, which is where all positive human emotion lives, you have to pay RENT every single day:






REST - optimal sleep and recovery


EXERCISE - move your body often and lift weights


NUTRITION - fuel and hydrate your body


THOUGHTS - gratitude, mindfulness and positive self talk

Today, ask yourself "which house do I live in?"


If you found value in this post, please share it with someone you care about!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload